Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Why do they try so hard to "be cool"?

I've never known any gay guys to act like that. I haven't exactly encountered many, but i've always thought of gay guys as being very nice and open to everyone. The ones you describe seem very self-conscience

No comments:

Post a Comment