Friday, August 12, 2011

Boy confusion. help me!?

sorry if this is long. Ok so i was on ichat the other night and we imed me asking if i was going to the hockey game and i was like i never been. and so on. but then my group of freinds dragged me to the game so i was stuck there. and i was talking to my friends and stuff. and the kid that ichatted me his name is peter started texting me. we have been texing nonstop since the game and he always starts the convo's and we stay up till like 11 texting. i have one cl with him and we talked but sit across the room so its hard to talk then. but idk do you think he likes me if he makes the effort to talk to me and start the convo?

No comments:

Post a Comment