Thursday, August 11, 2011

I wanna become a rapper/Emcee, what do you guys think?

i agree with the other user IMO you should go that youte with him and make some mixtapes, i know he is good because earlier he put up some of his lyrics like a song and they were really dope haha

No comments:

Post a Comment