Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Who else is PISSED off?

are any other girls pissed off that it is 2009 and women are not even ually liberated!!?? men can sleep around and flirt with women and they are the players and women are the slutsss. a guy who sleeps around is praised while a promiscuous girl is labeled as a ee. what the HEELLLLL

No comments:

Post a Comment